The Board

Welcome to the Breed of the Future!

2021 Board Members

Scotty Barrett, President
Barrett's Black Herefords
Ronnie Campbell, Vice President
The Campbell Place
Denise Barrett, Treasurer
Barrett's Black Herefords
Chad Shannon, Board Member - Secretary
Shannons Black Herefords
Charlie Adams, Board Member
Fellisha Adams
Adams Farms
Lin and Mac Smith, Board Members
Smith Farms
Richard French, Board Member
F and F Farms
Ricky Snyder
Snyder and Son Farms
Todd Hampton
JH Cattle